Birgit Puschmann

Inhaberin/Buchhaltung

Telefon 03562 9724-0
Fax 03562 9724-30
Mobil
E-Mail birgit.puschmann@trosatec.de

QR-Code

Frank Puschmann

Inhaber/Cheftechniker

Telefon 03562 9724-0
Fax 03562 9724-30
Mobil 0151 12121611
E-Mail frank.puschmann@trosatec.de

QR-Code
 

Jens Marlow

Sanierungstechniker/Bauleiter

Telefon 03562 9724-0
Fax 03562 9724-30
Mobil 0151 11502305
E-Mail jens.marlow@trosatec.de

QR-Code

Manuela Hoffmann

Disponentin

Telefon 03562 9724-0
Fax 03562 9724-30
Mobil
E-Mail manuela.hoffmann@trosatec.de

QR-Code
 

Martin Wollmer

Sanierungstechniker/Bauleiter

Telefon 03562 9724-0
Fax 03562 9724-30
Mobil 0151 28912419
E-Mail martin.wollmer@trosatec.de

QR-Code

Maximilian Marx

Sanierungstechniker

Telefon 03562 9724-0
Fax 03562 9724-30
Mobil 0151 34281267
E-Mail maximilian.marx@trosatec.de

QR-Code
 

Steven Bergmann

Techniker

Telefon 03562 9724-0
Fax 03562 9724-30
Mobil

QR-Code
24 Stunden Notdienst: 03562 97 24 10
Feuchte- / Taupunktrechner